Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Inhalants - "Live At Emo's" CD

I know nothing about this CD, including how I got it. Information printed on the sleeve is minimal at best. The recording is decent, recorded live at Emo's in 1992. There are a mix of a few originals and mostly covers (The Mighty Caesars, Boys Next Door, The Yardbirds, The Wailers, Electric Eels, etc...) and the performance is pretty solid. All in all, it's a good snapshot from this popular Austin 90's garage rock band.

Yesco Records

1. Cowboys Are Square
2. Tuning Out
3. Masturbation Generation
4. Clean Slate
5. Evil-Hearted You
6. Instrumental
7. Washington Square/Enough Of What I Need
8. White Out
9. Hang Up
10. Agitated
11. Little Back Egg

No comments:

Post a Comment