Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Blueprint - Come On By 7"

This was the first of many releases by the Houston poppunk/emo band Blueprint. Ex-members of Refuse To Fall, Macho Muchachos, and Nothing. Future members of Spain Colored Orange, LJ All-Stars, and others that I can't remember right now.

Security Risk Records 1994

1. Wintertime
2. Gladhand
3. Late July
4. Nap